Past Master Classes

Adam Peterson https:www.youtube.com/watch?v=2c47CKwqjAg
Amy Nadeau http://www.theartofmovementinc.com/faculty/amy-nadeau/
Andy Vaca http://dancevac.wix.com/jazzworks
Anthony LoCascio http://www.facebook.com/…/posts/792594164114887
Anthony Russo http://www.tapontour.com
B-boy Moshen
Ben Bowman
Brandon Greathouse http://www.facebook.com/brandon.greathouse.9
Bril Barrett www.maddrhythms.com/
Brooklyn Jai www.BrooklynJaiStudio.com
Calen Kurka www.pushingprogress.com
Charlie Anderson http://www.companycballet.org
Chloe Arnold http://www.chloearnold.com
Chris Erk http://www.thetapfactor.com/tap/
Chris Hale www.broadwaydancecenter.com/faculty/bios/hale_chris.shtml
Christina Bluth www.dancemedia.com/v/5334
Cindy Ricalde www.kcdancers.org/the-company/choreography
Corrine Nagata
Denise Sheerer www.mastersofamericantapdance.com/profiles/denise_sheerer.html
Desiree Robbins http://dezworld.com
Emilietta Etlin
Eva Stone http://chopshopbodiesofwork.blogspot.com
Frances Manzo
Francisco Gella http://www.franciscogelladance.com
Gustavo Zajac www.gustavozajec.com
Jaci Royal http://www.broadwaydancecenter.com/faculty/bios/royal jaci.shtml
Jacob Warren
Jennifer Backhaus McIvor
Jerome Alexander www.thejeromealexander.com
Jessica Reely www.markmeismer.com/companybios.html
Joe Loera http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0517294
Joelle Martinec http://joellemartinec.com
Joy Victor www.victorperformingarts.com
Karida Griffith http://karidagriffith.com
Katee Sheen www.imdb.com/name/nm3033912/
Kersten Todey www.fancyfeetdance.com/instructors/kerstentodey.html
Kirsten Bloom http://www.californiaconversations.com/index.php/arts/fullarticle/a life on pointe profile of a ballerina
Laura King www.hcdance.com/faculty.html
Lauren Jonas www.dance.net/…/Inspiration-09-Lauren-Jonas-Co-founder-and-Artistic-
Laurie Johnson http://lauriejohnson.com
Leslie Duner
Maia Wilkins www.maiawilkins.com/
Marissa Gutierrez
Mark Goodman https://twitter.com/goodytap
Martha Kelly-Fierro www.fresnodanceonline.com/staff-a-g
Melinda Sullivan http://www.melindasullivan.com
Mia Michaels http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mia Michaels
Natalie Reid http://www.dancespirit.com/tag/natalie-reid/
Nichelle Bayne
Norbert de la Cruz http://www.norbertdelacruziii.com
Pam Bolling www.hardriveinc.com./the-team/pamela-bolling/
Peter Chu http://chuthis.net/perter/
Ray Hesselink www.rayhesselink.com/
Robert Dekkers
Ronnie Reddick
Ryan Heffington https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGSZwn_emUE
Sarah Aezer
Sarah Reich http://www.sarahreich.com
Shauna Zambelli
Stacey Wallach
Steve Zee www.stevezee.com
Susan Quinn
Suzi Miller www.suzymillerdance.com/
Terry Lindholm http://www.tremainedance.com/wherearetheynow/?mode=details&want id=13
Tiffany Billings www.mcdonaldselznick.com/tiffanybillings/
Whitney Simler
Will Johnston www.edgepac.com/teachers/johnston_will/johnston_will.htm